C2w answers

C2w answers of cotd,prizes,points,stirred,daily video quiz,smartest question,daily grill is available

Bookmark / subscriptions

carinha Click here to Bookmark Page People receiving answers to their mail

Delivered by Google

Search for c2w answers

Here is the list of IPL T20 teams and the whole IPL 2010 schedule. All matches are going to be played as day & night matches and will start at 3/4/8 PM.

12-Mar Hyderabad vs Kolkata Mumbai 8:00 PM
13-Mar Mumbai vs Rajasthan Mumbai 4:00 PM
13-Mar Punjab vs Delhi Mohali 8:00 PM
14-Mar Chennai vs Hyderabad Chennai 4:00 PM
14-Mar Kolkata vs Bangalore Kolkata 8:00 PM
15-Mar Rajasthan vs Delhi Jaipur 8:00 PM
16-Mar Banglore vs Punjab Banglore 4:00 PM
16-Mar Kolkata vs Chennai Kolkata 8:00 PM
17-Mar Delhi vs Mumbai Delhi 8:00 PM
18-Mar Banglore vs Rajasthan Banglore 8:00 PM
19-Mar Hyderabad vs Punjab Vishakhapatnam 8:00 PM
20-Mar Rajasthan vs Kolkata Ahmedabad 4:00 PM
20-Mar Mumbai vs Banglore Mumbai 8:00 PM
21-Mar Chennai vs Punjab Chennai 4:00 PM
21-Mar Delhi vs Hyderabad Delhi 8:00 PM
22-Mar Mumbai vs Kolkata Mumbai 8:00 PM
23-Mar Banglore vs Chennai Banglore 8:00 PM
24-Mar Punjab vs Rajasthan Mohali 8:00 PM
25-Mar Kolkata vs Delhi Kolkata 8:00 PM
26-Mar Chennai vs Mumbai Chennai 4:00 PM
26-Mar Rajasthan vs Hyderabad Ahmedabad 8:00 PM
27-Mar Banglore vs Delhi Banglore 4:00 PM
27-Mar Punjab vs Kolkata Mohali 8:00 PM
28-Mar Rajasthan vs Chennai Ahmedabad 4:00 PM
28-Mar Hyderabad vs Mumbai Vishakhapatnam 8:00 PM
29-Mar Delhi vs Kolkata Delhi 8:00 PM
30-Mar Mumbai vs Punjab Mumbai 8:00 PM
31-Mar Chennai vs Banglore Chennai 4:00 PM
31-Mar Delhi vs Rajasthan Delhi 8:00 PM
1-Apr Kolkata vs Hyderabad Kolkata 8:00 PM
2-Apr Punjab vs Banglore Mohali 8:00 PM
3-Apr Chennai vs Rajasthan Chennai 4:00 PM
3-Apr Mumbai vs Hyderabad Mumbai 8:00 PM
4-Apr Delhi vs Banglore Delhi 4:00 PM
4-Apr Kolkata vs Punjab Kolkata 8:00 PM
5-Apr Hyderabad vs Rajasthan Hyderabad 8:00 PM
6-Apr Mumbai vs Chennai Mumbai 8:00 PM
7-Apr Rajasthan vs Punjab Ahmedabad 8:00 PM
8-Apr Banglore vs Hyderabad Banglore 4:00 PM
8-Apr Chennai vs Delhi Chennai 8:00 PM
9-Apr Punjab vs Mumbai Mohali 8:00 PM
10-Apr Banglore vs Kolkata Banglore 4:00 PM
10-Apr Hyderabad vs Chennai Hyderabad 8:00 PM
11-Apr Rajasthan vs Mumbai Jaipur 4:00 PM
11-Apr Delhi vs Punjab Delhi 8:00 PM
12-Apr Hyderabad vs Banglore Hyderabad 8:00 PM
13-Apr Chennai vs Kolkata Chennai 8:00 PM
14-Apr Mumbai vs Delhi Mumbai 8:00 PM
15-Apr Rajasthan vs Banglore Jaipur 4:00 PM
15-Apr Punjab vs Hyderabad Dharamshala 8:00 PM
16-Apr Delhi vs Chennai Delhi 8:00 PM
17-Apr Banglore vs Mumbai Banglore 4:00 PM
17-Apr Kolkata vs Rajasthan Kolkata 8:00 PM
18-Apr Hyderabad vs Delhi Hyderabad 4:00 PM
18-Apr Punjab vs Chennai Dharamshala 8:00 PM
19-Apr Kolkata vs Mumbai Kolkata 8:00 PM
21-Apr 1st Semi Final - 8:00 PM
22-Apr 2nd Semi Final - 8:00 PM
24-Apr For 3rd Rank - 8:00 PM
25-Apr FINAL - 8:00 PM
Note: Please note that this is a tentative schedule and subject to change

Lazy to come to blog,Don't worry

are already receiving answers to their mail

Recent posts


Post a Comment

Subscribe to daily alerts by mail

Indian freebies and contests Instead of coming directly to the site each day via your bookmarks, you can have our content delivered straight to you each day exactly how you wan’t. Don't forget to verify the mail address,else you will not receive the contests to your mail. Click here to Subscribe to Contests and freebies by Email have already done it.

Do you want more freebies?



Recent comments



Entertainment blogs c2w answers blog Add to Technorati Favorites Blog Directory & Search engine blogarama - the blog directory Join My Community at MyBloglog! Blog Directory Listed in LS Blogs the Blog Directory and Blog Search Engine Share